Contacts
 

Marigny Trace Board Members
 
Ex-Officio, Community Liaison Lovelle Blitch Lovelle@marignytrace.com 652 Tanager Drive
Treasurer James Hoss Jim@marignytrace.com 117 Merganser Drive
Vice President David Gandy David@marignytrace.com 311 Vireo Drive
Architectural James Hoss Jim@marignytrace.com 117 Merganser Drive
Secretary Caryn Lang Caryn@marignytrace.com 21 Kingfisher
Parliamentarian Charles Leche Charlie@marignytrace.com 544 Tanager Drive
President Corey Marvel Corey@marignytrace.com 209 Bunting Drive
Greenspace Thomas Meehan Tom@marignytrace.com 62 Kingfisher Drive


 
Your Ad Here!
Want to advertise on the Marigny Trace website?
Click here to submit an inquiry.
 
Marigny Trace Property Owners Association, P.O. Box 2664, Mandeville, LA 70470
Renaissance Property Management, 985-624-2900


Page content © 2017, Marigny Trace
Contact Site Administrator    Printer Friendly View

This Homeowners Association Website hosted with home-owners-assoc.com, a division of Nord Enterprises, Inc.